Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Not before time I’ve had a bit of a sort out and rearranged things and added the new stock that I brought back from Burgundy at the beginning of June.

So, it’s nicely stocked up now with enamel, carafes, mirrors, tablecloths, bedside tables and earthenware pieces.

And I have to mention the gorgeous 1970s unused Italian linen tablecloth and napkins – the fabric is superb quality and the decoration of convulvulus is just so summery; perfect for lazy summer meals in the garden.

I’ve also just added the most beautiful vintage silk kimono which I just had to buy, it’s design is fabulous.

And the pair of curtains that are now laundered and dressing the stand are great too – very wide so could in fact be used at a pair of windows.

Well stocked now for glass lamp shades in all shapes and sizes – if there’s something you need, just ask me.

