Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, it’s been such busy week, we’ve both collapsed into Saturday and are feeling a little washed out – in fact David is partaking of a small folding of the hands as I write.

So many sales of linen, I’ve been wearing a rut in the road to the post office – not that I am complaining AT ALL!!  I bought some wonderful sheets on my last trip so am not surprised that they have flown out.  Amazingly stocks are suddenly looking quite low so I’m glad we are now planning our next trip to Burgundy.

I am hoping to be away for about four weeks which will give me a really good run at buying to see me through the rest of the year.  Keep an eye on my blog and Facebook page if you want to see the new things as they arrive.

Well, as we head rapidly towards Thanksgiving, Christmas and winter entertaining I have been rummaging through my shelves to find tablecloths and napkins to dress your festive tables.  Here are a few photos:

All items are available from my Etsy shop or by contacting me direct.

